Welcome to,THE HONG KONG INSTITUTE OF PRESCHOOL EDUCATIONLogin|registered


HONG KONG INSTITUTE OF PRESCHOOL EDUCATION

KMBACourseEnrollment Brochure



 

From MBA to KMBA 
  

--- Chinese kindergarten compulsory course change of life on the road


HONG KONG INSTITUTE OF PRESCHOOL EDUCATION and Guangzhou Golden Education Group hire management experts and professors to make a special study on kindergarten management. According to many years of scientific research and practical experience in the kindergarten, they introduced the most popular MBA course in business management. Combining the problems, they made a systematic study on six aspects of kindergarten management including basic management, personnel management, operation management, financial management, information management and strategic management. KMBA courses are particularly made for kindergarten principals. It introduce the features of MBA courses to preschool education and transform it into kindergarten management to foster entrepreneurial principal (professional managers).


In order to enhance the kindergarten principal’s practical management capabilities, the HONG KONG INSTITUTE OF PRESCHOOL EDUCATION offers those who want to engage in kindergarten and pre-school management work courses - Kindergarten Master of Business Administration (KMBA course) .


As a MBA professional in the field of early childhood education, the organizer-- HONG KONG INSTITUTE OF PRESCHOOL EDUCATION let the principals accept the advanced information and listen to the academic authority to open their thinking mode. Also according to the current status of kindergarten, they propose appropriate solutions and development advices which truly reflects the combination of theory and practice in KMBA.


One. Teaching features in MBA


As a kind of professional management degree, MBA education has the following obvious characteristics different from general academic research of graduate education: First, the goal of MBA education is to train practical talents of management. Second, MBA’s professional structure is perfect including a number of areas of Business Administration, graduates will have broad and comprehensive management knowledge. Third, MBA education has the characteristics of collective learning, emphasizes the interactive teaching. Fourth, MBA's focus on practical aspects of educational process, emphasize the development of capabilities and quality. Through teaching, training and other aspects of corporate practice, through expert guidance and group learning, ensure that MBA students with business management requirements such as strategic vision, the spirit of innovation, cooperation, treatment response and decision-making skills, also a pioneering spirit, dedication and responsibility. Fifth, MBA education emphasis on compound talents with comprehensive ability. There are a variety of professional backgrounds and experience of university graduates can apply for MBA which students can fully develop their contacts circle. At the same time, MBA learning is flexible and take the points system, which will help students balance work and study.


MBA cultivated talents have had a positive impact for China's socialist construction and reform. Currently trained MBA students are increasingly becoming outstanding management talents of the industry, become CEOs leading the industries to a wonderful further.


Two. Chinese Kindergarten Principals’ confusion


Kindergartens as educational institutions, with the requirements of social development, they are facing increasingly fierce market competition, principal the soul of kindergarten --is under more and more pressure. He/She should consider not only the students, but also to find ways to improve the welfare for the staff, make every attempt to meet the needs of the parents; can’t completely leave his/her job because has to take charge in everything. Lots of principals feel exhausted. In fact, the root cause for this is the management idea of principal is not open enough. There are thoughts to have a way out. Under the condition of market economy, principals will gradually realize the operation of enterprise. How do they change old ideas in management and education, accept new ones and benefit? Kindergarten management faces the challenge of market economy, like a sail against the current; for surviving and developing, they must enhance their competitiveness to meet new challenges. Therefore, it is necessary for principals to learn management knowledge, changing from the ‘affairs principals’ to ‘management principals’.


At present, it’s easy to hire a teacher but hard to find a principal, not to mention a good one! Principals will gradually transform to professionalism, the outstanding principals have become the most scarcest resources on the market, and competent principals is the focus of many kindergartens. Chinese kindergarten principal's long-term growth and cultivation was usually through self-study and traditional teach by precept and example, but the current community training is mostly on short-term training. It only talks about books theory, the operability is not strong, which can not truly improve the management capacity of the principal's.


Three. KMBA -- understand management, fine education, good operation


At present, the kindergarten management system in our country has undergone profound changes. How to draw lessons from the success of MBA education, help kindergarten principals transit from ‘affairs principals’ to ‘management principals’ and adapt to the new situation of China's preschool education market? HONG KONG INSTITUTE OF PRESCHOOL EDUCATION and Guangzhou Golden Education Group hire management experts and professors to make a special study on kindergarten management. According to many years of scientific research and practical experience in the kindergarten, they introduced the most popular MBA course in business management. Combining the problems, they made a systematic study on six aspects of kindergarten management including basic management, personnel management, operation management, financial management, information management and strategic management. KMBA courses are particularly made for kindergarten principals. It introduces the features of MBA courses to preschool education and transforms into kindergarten management, to foster entrepreneurial principal (professional managers).


In order to make the MBA theory and methods can be applied in the kindergarten management, research on ‘KMBA educational project’ was officially approved in Guangzhou in July 2000; In April 2001, Guangzhou Golden Education Group successfully held the first session of Chinese KMBA summit forum; In May 2003, Guangzhou Golden Education Group held the first training phase of the KMBA courses; In October 2006, ‘KMBA educational project’ concluded, six professional KMBA teaching materials were completed made—‘kindergarten basic management’, ‘kindergarten personnel management’, ’kindergarten operation management’, ‘financial management’, ‘kindergarten information management’, ‘strategic management’; In December 2006, KMBA course in HONG KONG INSTITUTE OF PRESCHOOL EDUCATION and MBA course (pre-school education) in Asia(Macao) International Open University were for the first time enrollment.


KMBA Course Applied MBA training methods, through the case analysis, group discussion and other methods to improve the students' management abilities.


Four. KMBA(kindergarten management)


Kindergartens are facing increasingly fierce market competition, principal the soul of kindergarten --is under more and more pressure. He/She should consider not only the students, but also to find ways to improve the welfare for the staff, make every attempt to meet the needs of the parents; can’t completely leave his/her job because has to take charge in everything. Lots of principals feel exhausted. In fact, the root cause for this is the management idea of principal is not open enough. There are thoughts to have a way out. Under the condition of market economy, principals will gradually realize the operation of enterprise. How do they change old ideas in management and education, accept new ones and benefit? Kindergarten management faces the challenge of market economy, like a sail against the current; for surviving and developing, they must enhance their competitiveness to meet new challenges. Therefore, it is necessary for principals to learn management knowledge, changing from the ‘affairs principals’ to ‘management principals’.


At present, it’s easy to hire a teacher but hard to find a principal, not to mention a good one! Principals will gradually transform to professionalism, the outstanding principals have become the most scarcest resources on the market, and competent principals is the focus of many kindergartens. Chinese kindergarten principal's long-term growth and cultivation was usually through self-study and traditional teach by precept and example, but the current community training is mostly on short-term training. It only talks about books theory, the operability is not strong, which can not truly improve the management capacity of the principal's.


HONG KONG INSTITUTE OF PRESCHOOL EDUCATION and Guangzhou Golden Education Group hire management experts and professors to make a special study on kindergarten management. According to many years of scientific research and practical experience in the kindergarten, they introduced the most popular MBA course in business management. Combining the problems, they made a systematic study on management, process and standardization in kindergarten management. KMBA courses are particularly made for kindergarten principals. It introduces the features of MBA courses to preschool education and transforms into kindergarten management, to foster entrepreneurial principal (professional managers).


Five.MBA enhance the management consciousness of principals


Associate Professor, Department of Educational Management Academy, South China Normal University, Dr. Wang Hong thinks it novel to let kindergarten principals study MBA. Attending MBA course is a reflection on current educational management reform.


She said that China's kindergartens have gone through several stages of development, from the earliest custody, parenting, resolving worries to the characteristic education based on the market. In recent years, it seems everyone knows the use of characteristics to participate in the competition.However, the current market awareness of our kindergarten principals is still relatively weak. She said during an inspection tour in Hongkong, when it comes to recruit students, principals there can immediately think of the pricing of how many parents can accept, how parents think and how they should do not complain. The mainland is used to the government’s domination that they don't need to think so much.


Wong Hong believes that the current views on ‘education is an industry’ has been widely recognized, Kindergarten reform is also in close proximity. Whatever the nature of the kindergarten has to participate in market competition, especially after joining the WTO, foreign educational concept and business model have brought greater impact on China's preschool industry. Thus increasing demands for principal has enlightened mind, a good educational philosophy, strong operation and service awareness, and good management quality. MBA is the course of a business philosophy, it is with the current market demand for education reform. Although principals do not have to get a MBA degree in the training courses, their abilities will be improved.


Six. Positions of principals transit from the duty type to professional type


MBA course has become more and more popular. In the last summer, nearly 100 kindergarten principals accept KMBA training.


Journalists saw that nearly 100 people attended 6 consecutive days of KMBA training course held by Guangzhou Golden Education Group. They are young kindergarten principals and backbones of the business who have a bachelor degree or above from Guangzhou and Pearl River Delta area.


It is known that in the past holiday season, the government educational departments have held the relevant training courses dedicated to the kindergarten, but most of them are only involved in teaching and research. But this KMBA training course was firstly combine MBA management theory and practical work in the kindergarten. Reported by different MBA professors and supplemented by the kindergarten management cases. The course covers on interpersonal skills, human resources management, kindergarten principals’ self-protection legal countermeasures, investigation and study on British education management. The principals became more open minded due to those advanced management concepts. They told reporters that with the bigger and bigger pace of reform in preschool education institutions, the traditional experienced kindergarten principals have to be more benefited, effective and efficient. The MBA program timely gives them a perfect way to meet the urgent need for comprehensive reform from the concept to method in management.


Seven. Introduction of KMBA education project


KMBA Education Research Project was started in 2000, concluded in 2006 and promoted in 2007. Researched for more than six years by more than 20 domestic and overseas management and educational experts, KMBA is a practicable research result in kindergarten management combines advanced MBA theories and methods from business management.


As a MBA professional in the field of early childhood education, the organizer let the principals accept the advanced information and listen to the academic authority to open their thinking mode. Also according to the current status of kindergarten, they propose appropriate solutions and development advices which truly reflect the combination of theory and practice in KMBA.


(a) the KMBA Education Project Editor: Zhou Weiguo:


President of the HONG KONG INSTITUTE OF PRESCHOOL EDUCATION


President of the Shelton Business School in Singapore


Professor of Victoria University in Switzerland, Doctoral Supervisor


Visiting scholar of Peking University China


Academician of British Enterprise Development Research Institute


Ph.D. in Management at University of Wisconsin US


Vice editor: Li Huijian:


President of Guangzhou Golden Business Training Institute


Director of the Guangzhou Golden Preschool Education Institute


Principal of Guangzhou Golden Education Group


Professor of the HONG KONG INSTITUTE OF PRESCHOOL EDUCATION


Special Researcher of Chinese Scientific Management Research Institute


Lin Guangzhi:


Professor of the HONG KONG INSTITUTE OF PRESCHOOL EDUCATION


Member of the Standing Committee of the Guangzhou CPPCC


Economics Postdoctoral of Chinese Academy of Social Sciences


(b) KMBA expert introduction:


1, Sharon Moore: Professor of Graduate School of Management in Sydney, Australia


2.Mo Lei: Vice president of the Chinese Psychological Society, Vice president of South China Normal University, Doctoral Supervisor of Educational Psychology


3. Sun Dongchuan: Department Dean of Business Administration of South China Technology University, Doctoral Supervisor


4. Cai Xiaoyue: Dean of Institute of Education at Guangzhou University, Doctoral Supervisor


5. Dr. Wu Jinglian: Chairman of Asian Institute of Management in Singapore


6. Dr. Zheng Hongyu: Researcher at Nanyang Technology University


7. Paul FitzPatrick: Professor of Asian Institute of Management in Singapore


8. Professor Guo Chenghui: Counsellor of the Singapore ambassador to the United Nations


9. Dr. Lai Yaqiao: Professor of business of Singapore National University


10. Dr. Li Hui: Professor of Institute of Education at Hong Kong University,Doctor of Education


11. Wu Jianxin: Executive Director of Hongkong YMCA, Professor of the HONG KONG INSTITUTE OF PRESCHOOL EDUCATION


12. Shao Chong: Director of MBA center of Academy of Management at Sun Yat-sen University, Doctoral Supervisor


13. Liao Weijian: Vice President of Institute of Politics and Public Relations at Sun Yat-sen University, Professor of Public Communication, Director of the Public Communication Institute


14. Zhang Jianbin: Deputy Director of MBA center at Jinan University, Professor of Marketing and Management


15. Shen Yuanping: Professor of Department of Administrative Management at Jinan University, MBA Supervisor, MPA Supervisor


16. Chen Rongyao: Executive vice president of Management of Donghua University, Deputy director of the MBA Education Center

17. Yang Lizhu: Department Head of Academy of psychology at Liaoning Normal University, Doctoral Supervisor


Eight. Curriculum (Golden Institute reserves the right to modify the courses)


 Number   Module   Curriculum
One Kindergarten personnel management  human resources management, organizational behavior, principle of management organization
Two Kindergarten operation management  project management, production management, quality management
Three  Kindergarten basic management  marketing management, service marketing, managerial economics
Four  Financial Management  operational accounting, financial management, cost accounting
Five  Electronic educational administration management  Information system management, small business management, e-commerce
Six  Kindergarten strategic management  Kindergarten strategic management, management reform, business ethics


 Nine. Training Mode


1, According to the characteristics of adult education, use international advanced occupation qualification certification system.


2, In accordance with the Chinese existing education system, use double tutor system combines theory and practice by Professor Zhou Weiguo and Professor Li Huijian.


3, Course of study and thesis writing and research combining.


4, In the teaching method combines face-to-face, correspondence and distance education; Invite domestic and international management experts and scholars regularly set up special academic lectures.


5, The curriculum according to the MBA courses in domestic and foreign famous universities and Chinese kindergarten management status. All courses are divided into core courses, compulsory courses, elective courses and lectures. Students are allowed to enter the graduation thesis writing when they complete the required credits (60 credits).


Ten. Educational system and learning methods


1, duration: two years


2, face to face: fifteen days in the annual summer vacation


3, correspondence: special MBA textbook, specified materials and multimedia learning materials


4, distance education: free KMBA website, learning/ communicating/download platform


5, special lectures: Invite domestic and international outstanding experts and professors regularly set up special academic lectures.


Eleven. Treatment


1. Students have enough credits (60 credits) will receive a KMBA Graduate Diploma by HONG KONG INSTITUTE OF PRESCHOOL EDUCATION and Senior Principal Occupation Certificate by Guangzhou Golden Business Training College.


2. To establish a national storehouse of talent principals who will be recommended by Guangzhou Golden Business Training College to society, excellent principal-level students first hired as the head/supervisor of the Golden Experimental Kindergarten.


3.N/A


4, To establish a KMBA club. All students are members of the club and will have regular communication and mutual exchange of learning.


Twelve. Consulting


1, Registration time: Open throughout the year


2, Registration hotline: 020-87523962, 15989016602


3, Registration address: 11th floor, Poly Zhongchen Plaza, No. 1 Longkouxi Road, Tianhe District, Guangzhou


4,  website: www.kmba.hk/



Job VacanciesWebpage Guide Contact UsPrivacy Policy Statement DisclaimerCopyright
THE HONG KONG INSTITUTE OF PRESCHOOL EDUCATION All Rights Reserved

欢迎来到,香港学前教育学院请登录|注册


香港学前教育学院

 

幼儿园工商管理硕士研究生(KMBA)课程招生简章

 

 


香港学前教育学院

从MBA到KMBA

——中国幼儿园园长改变人生道路的必修课程

 

       香港学前教育学院、广州黄金商贸培训学院聘请海内外管理专家教授对幼儿园经营管理作专题研究,并根据多年的科研成果及幼儿园实践经验,引进目前在企业管理中最受欢迎的MBA 课程,结合幼儿园管理存在的问题,对幼儿园经营管理、人员管理、运作管理、财务管理、信息管理、战略管理六大方面作系统研究,为在岗园长和将上岗园长量身定作的KMBA课程,将MBA课程特色引入学前教育,转化成幼儿园管理课程,为幼儿园培养企业家型职业园长(职业经理)。

       为了切合实际地提升幼儿园园长管理能力,香港学前教育学院开设的幼儿园工商管理硕士研究生课程——Kindergarten Master of Business Administration(简称KMB课程)面向幼儿园园长及有志于从事学前教育管理工作的人员公开招生。

       作为幼教领域专业的MBA课堂,主办方——香港学前教育学院除了让园长们接受前沿性的资讯、聆听权威的学术研究,形成开放的思维方式,同时还根据目前幼儿园现状,提出相应的解决之道、发展之道,真正体现出KMBA理论与实践相结合。

 

一、MBA的教学特点

       作为一种培养务实型高级综合管理人才的专业学位,MBA教育具有以下明显不同于普通学术研究型研究生教育的特点:第一,MBA教育的目标是培养务实型的管理人才。第二, MBA专业结构比较完善,涉及工商管理的多个领域,毕业生具备广博而全面的管理知识。第三,MBA 教育具有集体学习的特点,强调互动教学。学生通过MBA教育不仅可以学到系统的管理理论与专业知识,还可以通过与同学分享实践经验而增长才干。第四, MBA 的教育过程中注重实践环节,强调能力与素质的培养,通过案例教学、企业实践等环节的训练,通过专家引导和小组学习的环环相扣,确保 MBA 学员具有企业经营管理所需要的战略眼光、创新意识、合作精神、处理复杂问题的应变和决策能力,以及开拓进取、艰苦创业的事业心与责任感。第五, MBA 教育重视具有综合能力的复合型人才的培养,各种专业背景并有实践经验的大学毕业生都可以报考 MBA 。使得 MBA 生源广泛,汇集各行各业精英,学生们可以充分拓展自己的人脉圈。同时在时间上 MBA 实行弹性学习,采取积分制,利于学员们工作、学习两不误 。

       MBA所培养的人才对我国的社会主义建设事业和改革开放已经产生了积极的影响,目前接受过 MBA 教育的人才正在日益成为行业的优秀管理人才,成为领导现代企业进一步发展的 CEO 。

 

二、中国幼儿园园长的困惑

       幼儿园作为一个教育机构,随着社会发展的要求,各幼儿园面临的市场竞争越来越激烈,幼儿园的灵魂——园长面临的压力更是越来越大——既要考虑生源问题,又要想办法提高员工福利,还要千方百计满足家长的需求;既要抓园中大事,又无法从繁琐小事中完全抽身。很多园长只好事必躬亲,整天忙得团团转……园长们都觉得工作辛苦,身心疲惫。其实,造成这种现象的根本原因是园长们的管理思路不开阔。有思路才有出路,在市场经济条件下幼儿园将逐步实现企业化运作,园长如何转变旧思想,接受新的管理和教育理念,如何向管理要效益?幼儿园管理面临市场经济的挑战,好比逆水行舟,不进则退;幼儿园要生存、要发展,就必须增强自身的竞争力,迎接新的挑战。因此,园长很有必要学习管理知识,从“事务型园长”向“管理型园长”转变。

      目前,老师好招,园长难找,好园长更难求!园长将逐步向职业化过渡,优秀园长已成为市场上最稀缺的资源,而称职的园长更是众多幼儿园争夺的焦点,可谓千军易得,一将难求!中国幼儿园长期以来园长的成长和培养,通常是通过自学和传统的言传身教,而目前社会上园长培训多属短期培训,只讲书本上理论,可操作性不强,属纸上谈兵型,并不能真正提高园长的实际经营管理能力。

 

三、KMBA——懂管理、精教育、善经营

      目前,我国幼儿园的办园体制和经营管理都发生了深刻的变化。如何借鉴MBA 的成功教育模式,帮助园长们从职务型园长向职业型园长转变,使幼儿园的管理与现代企业的管理接轨,以适应我国幼教市场新的形势?香港学前教育学院、广州黄金商贸培训学院为满足广大园长的需要,聘请海内外管理专家教授对幼儿园经营管理作专题研究,并根据多年的科研成果及幼儿园的实践经验,引进目前在企业管理中最受欢迎的 MBA 课程,结合幼儿园管理存在的问题,对幼儿园经营管理、人员管理、运作管理、财务管理、信息管理、战略管理六大方面作系统研究,为在岗园长和将上岗园长“度身定作”了这门幼儿园工商管理课程     (Kindergarten Master of Business Administration,简称 KMBA 课程,将 MBA 课程特色引入学前教育,转化成幼儿园管理课程,为幼儿园培养企业家型职业园长(职业经理)。

       为了使MBA 的理论、方法能在幼儿园管理中应用, 2000 年 7 月,“ KMBA 教育工程”科研课题在广州正式立项; 2001 年 4 月,广州黄金商贸培训学院成功举办了第一届中国 KMBA (幼儿园经营管理)高峰论坛; 2003 年 5 月,广州黄金商贸培训学院举办了第一期“ KMBA 课程”培训班; 2006 年 10 月,“ KMBA 教育工程”科研课题结题,完成了 120 多万字 KMBA 专业教材六本——《幼儿园经营管理》、《幼儿园人员管理》、《幼儿园运作管理》、《幼儿园财务管理》、《幼儿园信息管理》、《幼儿园战略管理》; 2006 年 12 月,香港学前教育学院“幼儿园工商管理硕士研究生( KMBA )课程”及亚洲(澳门)国际公开大学工商管理硕士学位课程(学前教育方向)首次招生, KMBA 课程运用欧美工商管理( MBA )硕士研究生的培养方法,针对学员在幼儿管理中的经营管理、人员管理、运作管理、财务管理、信息管理、战略管理等方面进行系统的授课、通过案例分析、小组讨论等方式,全面提高学员的管理素质和能力。 

 

四、KMBA(幼儿园经营管理)

      当前幼儿园面临的市场竞争越来越激烈,而幼儿园的灵魂——园长面临的压力更是越来越大——既要考虑生源问题,又要想办法提高员工福利,还要千方百计满足要求越来越高的家长,既要抓园中大事,又无法从繁琐小事中完全抽身。于是很多园长都只好事必亲躬,整天忙得团团转……很多园长都觉得工作辛苦,身心疲惫。其实,造成这种现象的根本原因是管理能力不够。在市场经济条件下幼儿园将逐步实现企业化运作,园长如何转变旧思想,接受新的管理和教育理念,如何向管理要效益?幼儿园管理好比逆水行舟,不进则退,面临市场经济的挑战,幼儿园要生存、要发展,就必须增强自身的竞争力,迎接新世纪的挑战,因此园长很有必要学习管理知识,从“事务型园长”向“管理型园长”转变。

      目前老师好招,园长难找,好园长更难求,园长将逐步向职业化园长过渡,优秀园长已成为市场上最稀缺的资源。优秀园长的市场化待遇远远超过普通老师,现在社会上很多幼儿园高薪聘请园长,而称职的园长更是众多幼儿园争夺的焦点。千军易得,一将难求,而往常园长的成长和培养只是通过自学和传统的言传身教。目前社会上园长培训多属短期培训,只讲书本上理论,可操作性不强,属纸上谈兵型,并不能真正提高园长的实际管

      香港学前教育学院、广州黄金商贸培训学院为满足广大园长的需要,聘请管理专家对幼儿园管理作专题研究,并根据自己的科研成果及结合全国幼儿园的实践,引进目前在企业管理中最受欢迎的MBA 课程,结合中国幼儿园管理存在的问题,进行幼儿园管理对策、流程、规范化作系统研究,为在岗园长和将上岗园长度身定做了这门园长管理课程,全国首创 KMBA 课程,将 MBA 课程特色引入学前教育,转化成幼儿园管理课程,为幼儿园培养企业家型职

 

五、MBA提升园长经营意识

      华南师范大学教科院教育管理系副教授王红博士认为,让幼儿园园长来研读MBA,这种培训课程具有一定的市场前瞻性,而主办方认为园长成为职业经理人这一提法相当新颖,园长们读MBA的现象,是现时教育运作机制变革在幼儿园管理层身上的一种反射。

      她说,我国的幼儿园经历了几个发展阶段,从最早的托管、养育、解决后顾之忧的功能,逐渐变成以特色教育为招牌立足市场。到了近年,似乎大家都懂得了使用特色来参与竞争,但是,目前我们幼儿园园长的市场意识仍比较薄弱,她举例说在香港考察时,一谈到招生,香港的园长能马上联想到收费定价多少家长才能接受,家长的心态如何,他们要怎样做才不被投诉等,而内地则习惯了由政府来主宰,根本不用考虑那么多。

      王红认为,目前关于教育是一种产业的观点已得到广泛的认可,幼儿园体制改革也近在咫尺,无论是何种性质的幼儿园,最终都要走向市场,参与市场竞争,尤其是加入WTO后,外来的教育观念和经营模式都对我国的幼教行业带来更大的冲击,因此越来越要求园长具有开明的头脑,良好的教育观,较强的经营管理、服务意识及管理素质,而MBA的内涵就是企业运作过程中的一种经营理念,它与现时市场对教育机制改革的需求是相吻合的,虽然这种培训课程不一定要拿一个MBA学位,但能让园长们在这些方面的素质得到全面的。

 

六、园长定位从职务型过渡到职业型

       MBA是近年来各行各业的企业管理人员都在热读的管理课程,而在刚过去的暑假,广州幼教界却出现了一种奇特景象:近百位幼儿园园长济济一堂,手捧《哈佛商学院管理丛书MBA》热读,接受专门针对幼儿园园长的MBA培训。

      记者在由广州黄金商贸培训学院所举办的“幼儿园MBA园长培训”培训班现场看到,连续6天的课程有近百人参加,他们均是来自广州和珠三角洲地区各大幼儿园的园长和业务骨干,他们年纪都较轻,且拥有本科或大专以上学历。

      据悉,以往每逢假期,政府教育部门都有专门为幼儿园举办有关的业务培训课程,但大多只涉及教学和教研方面,而这次培训课程则第一次把MBA的管理理论和幼儿园的实际工作相结合,并且由各大高校的MBA教授主讲,辅以幼儿园的管理案例,课程涵括了管理上的人际关系技巧、幼儿园人力资源管理、幼儿园园长自我保护的法律对策、英国教育管理考察与学习等。先进的管理理念让这些一直以来在幼儿园的小天地里钻营的园长们眼前一亮,思路大开。他们纷纷向记者表示,随着幼教机构体制改革的步伐越迈越大,传统的幼儿园园长是经验型的,而如今却更趋向于效益型、效能型、效率型,迫切需要从管理理念到管理方法都进行全面革新,而MBA课程适时地给他们注入了这种新养分。

 

七、KMBA教育工程简介

      KMBA教育工程于 2000 年开始立项研究, 2006 年结题, 2007 年试点推广。 KMBA 教育工程经 20 多名海内外管理专家、教育专家六年多的研究,将先进的 MBA 理论、方法从企业管理层面应用到幼儿园管理实践层面的应用性科研成果。

      作为幼教领域专业的MBA 课堂,主办方除了让园长们接受前沿性的资讯、聆听权威的学术研究,形成开放的思维方式,同时还根据目前中国幼儿园的现状,提出相应的解决之道、发展之道,真正体现出 KMBA 理论与实践相结合的特色。

(一)KMBA教育工程主编:周卫国,香港学前教育学院院长、新加坡莎顿商学院院长、瑞士维多利亚大学教授、博士生导师、中国北京大学访问学者、英国企业发展研究院院士、美国威期康辛大学管理哲学博士。

副主编:李惠健,广州黄金商贸培训学院院长、广州黄金早期教育研究所所长、广州黄金早期教育培训中心校长、香港学前教育学院教授、中国管理科学研究院特约研究员。

林广志,香港学前教育学院教授、广州市政协常委、中国社会科学院经济学博士后。

(二)KMBA 专家简介

1、 Sharon Moore :澳大利亚悉尼管理研究生院教授

2、莫  雷:中国心理学会副理事长、华南师范大学副校长、心理学博士生导师

3、孙东川:华南理工大学工商管理学院院长、博士生导师

4、蔡笑岳:广州大学教育学院院长、博士生导师

5、吴景廉博士:新加坡亚洲管理学院主席

6、郑宏宇博士:南洋理工大学研究员

7、Paul FitzPatrick:新加坡亚洲管理学院教授

8、郭成辉教授:新加坡驻联合国商务参赞

9、赖涯桥博士:新加坡国立大学商学院教授

10、李辉博士:香港大学教育学院教授、教育学博士

11、伍建新:香港YMCA 执行干事,香港学前教育学院教授

12、邵  冲:中山大学管理学院MBA 中心主任、博士生导师

13、廖为建:中山大学政治与公共关系学院副院长、公共传播学系教授、公共传播研究所所长

14、张建斌:暨南大学MBA 中心副主任、营销管理学教授

15、沈远平:暨南大学管理学院行政管理系教授、MBA 、 MPA 导师

16、陈荣耀:东华大学管理学院常务副院长、MBA 教育中心副主任

17、杨丽珠:辽宁师范大学教科院心理系主任、博士生导师

八、课程设置(黄金学院保留对课程修改权、调整权)

六大模块课程

 

 序号

 模块

 课程

 1

幼儿园人员管理

人力资源管理、组织行为学、管理组织原则 

 2

幼儿园运作管理 

项目管理、生产管理、质量管理 

 3

幼儿园经营管理

市场营销管理、服务营销、管理经济学 

 4

幼儿园财务管理

管理会计学、财务管理、成本会计 

 5

幼儿园信息管理 

信息系统管理、小型企业管理、电子商务 

 6

幼儿园战略管理

幼儿园战略管理、管理变革、商业伦理

 

九、培养方式

1、根据成人教育的特点,实行与国际接轨的高级职业资格证书的认证体系。

2、按照中国现有教育制度,实行周卫国教授和李惠健教授理论与实践双导师负责制。

3、课程学习与论文撰写和研究相结合。

4、在教学手段上采用面授、函授、远程教育相结合的方式,邀请国内外管理专家、学者定期开办专题学术讲座。

5、课程按国内外著名大学 MBA 和中国幼儿园管理现状设置,全部课程分为核心课程、必修课程、选修课程、讲座课程,学生修完规定学分( 60 学分),才能进入毕业论文撰写阶段。

 

十、学制与学习方式

1、学制:二年

2、面授:每年利用暑假十五天进行集中面授。

3、函授:发给MBA 专用教材、指定教材和多媒体教材进行学习。

4、远程教育:向学员免费开放KMBA 网站,提供学习、交流、下载的平台。

5、专题讲座:每年定期邀请国内外著名专家、教授及进行专题讲座。 

 

十一、待遇

1、学员修满学分( 60 分)后,由香港学前教育学院颁发 KMBA 研究生文凭及广州黄金商贸培训学院颁发高级职业园长证书。

2、建立全国园长人才库,由广州黄金商贸培训学院向社会推荐,优秀园长级学员优先聘为黄金实验园园长、督导。

4、成立 KMBA 俱乐部,所有学员均为 KMBA 俱乐部会员并定期交流、相互交流观摩学习。

 

十二、报名咨询

1、报名时间:全年接受申请报名;

2、报名热线: 020-87523962、15989016602

3、报名地址:广州市天河区龙口西路1号保利中辰广场11楼――香港学前教育学院广州教学中心

4、学院网站:www.kmba.hk


职位空缺网页指南联络我们私隐政策声明免责声明版权
香港学前教育学院保留所有权利